Take advantage of our Services

We take pride in having a great experience in implementing diverse corporate event types and organising all the necessary side services to take this extra burden off your shoulders. Just tell us your requirements and we will create the best solution for your event’s success. Having top quality and exclusivity as our flagships, we deliver an outstanding experience, not just an event.

Venues

When it comes to venue selection, sky is the limit! After all, the event venue is a key element of the experience. You may play it safe and choose a beautiful hotel or a conference room or think out of the box and go for a secluded beach, boat deck, parking lot or an industrial space.

With our wide network of suppliers and diverse range of partners through our numerous years of event planning experience, we can help you select the right venue for you!

Accommodation

Accommodation is a major factor of every event’s success and one of our primary services. We assist you find the right property that matches your needs and your budget. It can vary from a 5* hotel to a unique boutique hotel with character. Our extended network in 6 countries guarantees you a wide selection and the best rates.

Keynote Speakers & Moderators

A keynote speaker and/or a moderator can be your event’s key success factor. They bring life, professionalism and sophistication to your event, ensure its smooth running and engage the audience by encouraging it to participate.

Let us find the right person that matches your brand and your needs. Our network includes a diverse range of brilliant personalities with exceptional communication skills and thought-provoking stories, who know their topic to its core and convey your message successfully to the audience, keeping up the momentum of your event.

Entertainment

Would you like to give your event an extra flair with some live music or performers on stage? Just share your ideas with us and select one or more of the following indicative options; live bands, DJs, aerial acrobats, fire-show artists, contemporary dancers, body-painting or pin-up artists, the choices are endless!

Decoration

Our principle is, whatever you do, do it in style. Whether you have a specific theme for your event in mind or a creative concept matching your company’s brand identity and colours, let us assist you with your venue decoration and transform your vision into reality!

F & B

A proper celebration always involves tasty food and fancy drinks, two essential elements for any successful event! With your needs at the forefront of our minds, we can provide you with a wide selection of refined caterings, sophisticated or traditional restaurants and classy or underground bars. The choice is yours!

Equipment Rental

Whatever your needs are, we are here to take the stress off your shoulders. We can provide you with various rental equipment for your event such as audio-visuals, laser lights, tents and marquees, furniture and countless props.

Transportation

Our partners can offer you a wide range of vehicles, from buses and mini-vans to limousines and helicopters! We tailor our services to suit your needs.

Unsere Leistungen

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Planung und Durchführung von Firmenveranstaltungen. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Gäste und wir organisieren den Rest. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen mit und wir schaffen die optimalen Voraussetzungen für das Gelingen Ihres Events. Mit höchster Qualität und Exklusivität, schaffen wir für Sie nicht nur eine Veranstaltung, sondern ein außergewöhnliches Erlebnis.

Veranstaltungsorte

„Sky is the limit“ – wenn es um die Auswahl des perfekten Veranstaltungsortes geht. Letztendlich ist die Wahl der richtigen Lokation der Schlüssel eines jeden unvergesslichen Erlebnisses. Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher mit einem etablierten Hotel oder Konferenz-Center oder schauen Sie über den Tellerrand hinaus und buchen Sie einen einsamen Strand, ein Segelschiff oder ein altes Fabrikgebäude.

Mit unserem breit aufgestellten Netzwerk und einer Vielzahl von Partnern, helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Veranstaltungsplanung und Auswahl des idealen Veranstaltungsortes.

Unterkunft

Die richtige Unterkunft ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor jeder Veranstaltung. Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Anforderungen und Ihres Budgets, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach der richtigen Unterbringung. Ob 5* Hotel oder ausgefallenes Boutique-Hotel, wir finden die für Sie optimale Lösung. Unser weit verzweigtes Netzwerk über 6 Länder garantiert Ihnen eine große Auswahl und die besten Preise.

Keynote Speakers & Moderatoren

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam den perfekten Referenten für Ihre Veranstaltung und Ihr Thema finden. Schaffen Sie mit dem richtigen Redner ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Information und Emotion. Ob informativer Fachvortrag oder pure Unterhaltung, wir haben für Sie den optimalen Speaker oder Moderator aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Sport und Show-Business.

Entertainment

Möchten Sie Ihrer Veranstaltung mit Live-Musik oder einer Bühnen-Show das besondere Flair verleihen? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit und wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl des richtigen Show-Acts. Live Band, DJ, Luftakrobaten, Feuershow, zeitgenössischer Tänzer, Body-Painting – die Auswahl ist endlos!

Equipment

Was auch immer Sie an technischem Equipment und Mobiliar benötigen, wir kümmern uns darum. Über uns erhalten Sie alles, was für Ihre Veranstaltung erforderlich ist: Audiovisuelle Medien, Laser…

Dekoration

Unser Prinzip lautet, wenn Du etwas machst, mach es mit Stil! Egal ob Sie ein bestimmtes Motto umsetzen möchten oder ein kreatives Konzept zur Positionierung Ihrer Marke wünschen, lassen Sie sich von uns bei der Dekoration und Gestaltung Ihrer Lokation unterstützen. Wir verwirklichen Ihre Ideen!

F & B

Leckeres Essen und ausgefallene Getränke –  die Kernelemente für jede erfolgreiche Veranstaltung! Basierend auf Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen, bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an raffinierten Caterings, anspruchsvollen Restaurants und stilvollen Bars. Entscheiden Sie selbst!

Dekoration

Unser Prinzip lautet, wenn Du etwas machst, mach es mit Stil! Egal ob Sie ein bestimmtes Motto umsetzen möchten oder ein kreatives Konzept zur Positionierung Ihrer Marke wünschen, lassen Sie sich von uns bei der Dekoration und Gestaltung Ihrer Lokation unterstützen. Wir verwirklichen Ihre Ideen!

Equipment

Was auch immer Sie an technischem Equipment und Mobiliar benötigen, wir kümmern uns darum. Über uns erhalten Sie alles, was für Ihre Veranstaltung erforderlich ist: Audiovisuelle Medien, Laser…

Transport

Über unsere Partner bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette an Fahrzeugen. Von Bussen und Minivans bis hin zu Limousinen und Hubschraubern! Alles ist möglich. Wir beraten Sie gerne!